Yes, the course offers vegan options. For recipes that call for butter, you can easily substitute it with vegan butter. For recipes that call for meringue powder, please check the packaging carefully. While some meringue powders are labeled as dairy-free, they may contain egg products.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.